Your Contact Person

Manager/CEO:

Mr. Ing. Karl Kammerhuber:
+43 7251 237

k.kammerhuber@kammerhuber.com

Accounting and Billing:
Mrs. Kammerhuber Susanne

+43  7251 237 19

s.kammerhuber@kammerhuber.com


Billing / Offers:

Mrs. Bertignoll Isabella

+43 7251 237 18

i.bertignoll@kammerhuber.com

 

 

Mrs. Huemer Nicole

+43 7251 237 19,

n.huemer@kammerhuber.com

 


Returns

Hr. Schedelberger Günter:

+43 7251 237 13

g.schedelberger@kammerhuber.com

Spare Parts

Mr. Hiesmayr Johann:

+43 7251 237 10

j.hiesmayr@kammerhuber.com

 
Mr. Eckmüller Gerhard:

+43 7251 237 12

g.eckmueller@kammerhuber.com



Our Team


Team Kammerhuber Spare Parts Steyr Tractor

Ihr offizieller Ersatzteil-Händler für STEYR-Traktoren

Kontakt / CONTACT

Schmiedstrasse 20
A-4521 Schiedlberg
Tel.: +43 7251 237
UID: ATU64135233
FN: 308693K